Staff and Directors

Executive Committee

Doug Fearing, President | 608-697-5354

Karyn Wetzel, Vice President


Nikki Schoenborn, Secretary


Mark Considine, Treasurer & Finance Committee Chair | 608-697-5351

Board Members


Amanda Riek

Columbia County Public Defender's Office


Holly Jensen

Rich Cada


Roger Brandner

Columbia County Sheriff's Office

Lois Fearing

Fundraising/Donor Committee Chair

Hayley Burnes

Rachel Nachreiner

Advisory Committee Chair

Sarah Babcock 

We Need Your Support Today!


Doug Fearing, President


Karyn Wetzel, Vice President


Nikki Schoenborn, Secretary


Mark Considine, Treasurer & Finance Committee Chair


Get Kinship News & Updates

Become a Mentor

To become a mentor, simply fill out our online form

Submit an Application for Your Child

To start the application process for your child to become a mentee

Refer a Child

To refer a child who you are not the parent or guardian of

Copyright © 2021 - All Rights Reserved - Kinship Mentoring of Columbia County

Website Design by The Klassy Girl: Marketing & Graphic Design